This is probably one of the most frightening things I’ve done. After watching the season 2 finale of Mr Robot I wanted to talk about it. The thought of writing a super long blog post didn’t seem appealing so instead I decided to record a video which can be seen below.

It is quiet lengthy and for that purpose in the description of the video (on youtube) I’ve included a timeline so if you want to see my thoughts and opinions on something in particular you can skip to that area in the video.

There are a lot of things I would do differently or better now, but at least I know for future reference if I decide to do more videos in the future.


If you do check out the video I would love to know what you think. Any advice would be much appreciated. I’d also love to know your thoughts about the finale and/or just the show in general!

